For Information

(214) 495-7577

Contact Us

Contact us, tickets and customer support

Having trouble with your tickets, need directions, or any other Senior Follies question? Search below for the team member that can help you.

Box Office

The Eisemann Center

Open Monday-Saturday from 10:00 am until 6:00 pm and during all public events.
Closed on Sunday. Extended Hours on show days.
Phone: 972.744.4650
Group Sales: 972.744.4657

General Information

340 Terra Verde Ln.
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: 214.548.5621
eMail: info@seniorfollies.com with a link to gstonemorgan@att.net

Customer Support

Glenna Stone-Morgan
Phone: 214.548.5621
eMail: support@seniorfollies.com with a link to gstonemorgan@att.net

Ticket Information

1420 Hubbard Dr.
Forney, TX 75126
Phone: 972.771.0188
eMail: tickets@seniorfollies.com with a link to pmsnider@airmail.net

Public Relations

Mary V. Dowling
Phone: 214.705.1104
Mobile: 214.808.2944
Fax:
eMail: press@seniorfollies.com with link to: dowlingm@sbcglobal.net
eMail: mary@seniorfollies.com with link to: dowlingm@sbcglobal.net

Advertising Sales

Dave Power
Phone: 972-898-7166
Fax:
eMail: advertising@seniorfollies.com with link to dave.power@verizon.net

Dallas Office

2217 Santa Anna Ave
Dallas, TX 75228
USA

Legal Address

1207 Rock Springs
Duncanville, TX 75137
USA

Mailing Address

340 Terra Verde Ln.
McKinney, TX 75069
USA

Accounts Payable Address

340 Terra Verde Ln.
McKinney, TX 75069
USA

Accounts Receivable Address

340 Terra Verde Ln.
McKinney, TX 75069
USA

Website Support

Larry Becker
Phone: 214.495.7577
eMail: customerservice@seniorfollies.com - General Technical inquiries (non-ticket related)
eMail: webmaster@seniorfollies.com - Report a problem or make a suggestion
eMail: dmca@seniorfollies.com - DMCA Notice and Procedure

Main menu

In This Section