Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Here's how to get in touch with the Senior Follies staff:

  • To submit a letter to the editor regarding something you read in Senior Follies newsletter, contact letters@seniorfollies.com
  • To reach the editors of Senior Follies or SeniorFollies.com with a press release, story idea, correction or news tip, contact rseditors@seniorfollies.com
  • For all publicity queries, contact publicity@seniorfollies.com
  • For permission to reprint ANY Senior Follies content (covers, images, stories) contact permissions@seniorfollies.com
scroll icon

General Information

340 Terra Verde Ln.
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: 214.548.5621
eMail: info@seniorfollies.com with a link to gstonemorgan@att.net

Customer Support

Glenna Stone-Morgan
Phone: 214.548.5621
eMail: support@seniorfollies.com with a link to gstonemorgan@att.net

Ticket Information

Pete Snider
Forney, TX 75126
Phone: 972.771.0188
eMail: tickets@seniorfollies.com with a link to pmsnider@airmail.net

Public Relations

Mary V. Dowling
Phone: 214.856.5047
Mobile: 214.808.2944
eMail: press@seniorfollies.com with link to: dowlingm@sbcglobal.net
eMail: mary@seniorfollies.com with link to: dowlingm@sbcglobal.net

Advertising Sales

Dave Power
Phone: 972-898-7166
Fax:
eMail: advertising@seniorfollies.com with link to dave.power@verizon.net

Dallas Office

2217 Santa Anna Ave
Dallas, TX 75228
USA

Legal Address

1207 Rock Springs
Duncanville, TX 75137
USA

Mailing Address

340 Terra Verde Ln.
McKinney, TX 75069
USA

Accounts Payable Address

340 Terra Verde Ln.
McKinney, TX 75069
USA

Accounts Receivable Address

340 Terra Verde Ln.
McKinney, TX 75069
USA

Webmaster & Support

Larry Becker
Phone: 214.495.7577
eMail: customerservice@seniorfollies.com - General Technical inquiries (non-ticket related)
eMail: webmaster@seniorfollies.com - Report a problem or make a suggestion
eMail: dmca@seniorfollies.com - DMCA Notice and Procedure